Taipei art expo

I ade a quick visit to taipei art expo today
Having a QR code to enter...my paper broke, but luckily I saved a copy in my camera...
It should be here somewhere...
I went to this "recycle expo" first...
At this place...
But the real art expo was near this market at Yuanshan north of taipei city...
Many sponsors...
They had probems with my code first (scnning) but lucklily u brought my camera...
Tickets...check...
Some woman was speaking chinese...talking about chinese characters...
There was alot of grahpical interaction...
and paintings...
Some guy talking about characters origin...
And alot of falungong art...
And painters...
Some painting reminded me of the buddha painting I saw in indonesia...
Some guy posing for pictures...
Other girls doing the same...
Martial art part...
Wu-de...means something with stop and war...
Some weapons from acient china...
And some positions like tha "flamingo stance"...reminded me of the movie "karate kid!...
Some more interaction...
And some ppl trying to sell coffee...
It was from central america...
It was expensive...
More sales...
It was ok...i like the painting and martial art part the most...
Outside it was hot...I like the AC inside...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0