A beer reuniion and tour to fishermans wharf...

I went to tamsui yesterday...

Passed some night market at Tamsui riverside...

We ended at a beer bar I went to with my spanish friend some half year ago...

We had weisbeer....

And some pizza...

And some other beer...

My friend Christian wakled alot yesterday, I gave him some compede...

Omg, a scania...new verison of the logo...pretty cool...

Someone is sitting on the disabled person seat...

Things to do in tamsui...

Here is the lovers bridge...

And lovers tower...

Interesting...it looked like "lisebergstornet" to me...an old tower in gothenburg...

Atleat it had AC:..

Nice view...its here the dahan river in taipei meets the ocean...

Omg...nice quote...

Ah, it was an ironman bike...no wonder...

The next stop was the bridge...

Many boats heading to downtown...

Some street performers...

We had a beer and then we took a boat...

It was a very noisy boat...

Looks like gothenburg...

Chrstian enjoyed the view...he is here for some days...else working in china...

Typhoon on the way?

Cool guy...nice job...

Taiwan beer, it is better in small quantities...

The spanish fortress from 1624...

Wow...a park, so not taiwanese...

More street performers....

And some kids...I remember they use to dance breakdance here...

Next stop, Barhi in Beitou...Christian is mingeling with Vincent, the owner...

Say cheese...

I had double pilsner...

And some german hotdog...

Omg a swedish flag...

Omg...they may implement crowd control measures if its to crowded...I wonder that that implies...

Next stop: Jollys

They have many different kind of beer...

I had some scotish ale...super sweet...

There after Brass monkey...

They didnt have theor own beer but they had tennis...

"Grimbergen"...som new brand...
And a kopparbergs....ofcourse...This ends my day! Gnight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0