Tuesday evening

I did my own burger this evening...but it has beenin the freezerforquite a while..so the bread was kind of dry, i need to heat it up more next time...
Else it was ok, I was looking forward for the crispy cheese...on the meat...
A short visit to costco was also paid...
Omg, 3-4 liter of juice for 139nt...thats like half the price of what carrefour charges...
I had to buy a bottle...
It was almost a year since I ate buffalo wings with goat cheese (atleast how it feels)...10 kg lighter...it was kind of heavy food...I need to train my body to eat more of this...
Alot of protein...should I join the LCHF clan...then I can eat this every day...thats so nice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0