Sundays adventures...

After some morning exersice...
I went to my neighbour Joel...he has a nice bar at his house...
I got some red wine...very red...
And we watched some TV...
And lsitened to music...he has a cool speaker...
And discussed some swedish cider and other beverages...
Wow...so many kinds...
And this south african beer...pretty nice...
And a cider in plastic bottle...thats practical...
And some in can...
We also had some duck...
Later I went to ikea...worse traffic jam ever...
And super full inside to...business is doing good i guess...
Omg, what is this...no dark filter coffee...catastrofical distaster...I had to buy some non vacum packed new version...
I later on went to carrefour...
Checking more beverages...
This one I bought in beijing airport some year ago...
We also passed the bread to tast some kinds...
And arguing with the staff about what they have on their shelf...
Later we went to the roof top...checking the facilities out...
And the spa...
I ended they day by an all you can eat and drink sushi restaurant...
I have been here many times before...
Pertty good...but also kind of expensive...
Taiwan beer...
Some steak...
And alot of ice cream...
Later I passed by ximen...the swedes were there...
I got some information about some scandinavian style cafe...
And had a passion fruit tea...it was a nice day...
Omg, a new kind of beer at ximen...i better try it out next time...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0