A quick visit to Hsinchu

I pai a uick visit to Hsinchu today...
Tried to tea bar neat NCTU north gate at the first time...
I had a Grapefruit WenShan...not even the staff knew what it was...
Omg, they also have hamburger...but not at the time I went there....
Rain in the air...
Terry passed by...he is gratuating from the GMBA this summer...he has 2 dogs, they were streetdogs origianlly...
One big and one small...
26 deg C...not super hot yet...but super humid...
We went to a cellphone store...to get numbers for the new CITO swedes...
This lady was nice...she lived in the USA for some years and herenglish and chinese were good...
We later on went to an all you can eat and drink...
I dried some carrots...
And some icecream...
Later I went to ximen in taipei...for a last drink...then to bed...didnt sleep much last night...and tomorrow I might go for a beach run...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0