Thursday evening...

After trying to find data about some historical event from nothern europe...
Without any good restults...
I headed to an all you can eat near taipei 101...
I started with th dessert as usual...
Then had some sushi, frogg meat and pizza...
Ye, they say it taste like chicken...i dont know...maybe...
Some people got covers for their jackets, since the ventilation is not that good here...
I also had some streak with red wine sauce...
And some beer...
And alot of ice cream...as usual...
And creme brule...with caramel sauce...super nice,..
Later I went to cinema...its always so loud there...
I saw the hobbit...or as chinese people say "Habi ren"...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0