Taipei hangout...

First stop Yilan beer, Zhonghe branch...

The only (as fasr as i know) Yilan beer bar in Taipei...

I had this beer, a ginger beer, I was told that it was warm, but it was not...
And nice walls of Yiland landscape...
It was not warm, my season beer, but I could taste some ginger in it...
After dropping by a bar called Fourplay the next stop was Alleycat in Ximen...
I had a Hawaii pizza...
My freinds from Asus, brougt some other food, that we shared...
After another brugerbar stop (which were closing)...we went ot Bear bar...and I was recommended a hot chocolate...I wonder why they never have Swedish oboy here...its so much better than the water chocolate solutions...
Andsome McDonalds food...
After that we went around ximen, until we ended up at G2 paradise...I had a apple cinnamon tea (twinnings teabags)...
Pablo lives near Tamsui...he wanted to maximize his bar time here...before he took the cab back...
The bar closed at 3.30...se got a candle...and they changed your cups to "take away" cups....for us to still sit there...
Else it was pretty empty at the bar place...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0