Friday chill...

I went to Tamsui on friday night to hang with some Asus employees...
I was told last time we hanged out that there are some other nice burger bars in Tamsui, except those we went to last time...
This one is near the university here...so there were many latinos there...
I had a full set...including salad...
My friend had some nice sandwishes...and san miguel beer...
I wanted their biggest burger, but got the second biggest I was told after I got it...
Double meat (one could ask for an additional meat)...
I also had some pinacoloda smoothie...
They had some foreign food there that people could buy...
And Tomato candies from japan...
Kooks seems to be tha place...to bad that the last MRT to Taipei goes back at 24, i had to watch the time not to miss it...
We also passed by some maffia pubs, wher some guy got shot some while ago...and some tea store where they wash their money...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0