A reason to celebrate...

I started the day with a Julmust...
I guess they will sell Julmust here in taiwan for a while...they sell glögg until summer some times...
I met up some ppl at ximen...to celebrate some events...

Garlie...a new flavour...

This was a famous place...so my friend had to try it...

Kai scored high on GMAT today, so he was in for eating something special...
We also went to thsi BBQ allyoucan eat and all youcan drink place...
Free Bar beer...
And nice russian ice cream...
The coal is always not ready, when u are as mote hungry...
They had cheeseand potato mix...super nice...
But I went all in for prawns...
I just had this idea that its good for you...
More and more...
I wonder if i emptied their reserve...
This "Ximen exit 6" is a common meeting point in taipei...
We contiuned with some other friends to G 2 paradise...
Where I had a tea, just to get a little more hyper on caffein...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0