3rd of jan...heading to Alingsås...

On early thursday morning I left to Alingsås...

Making sure to clean up at my borthers place...

It was another nice spring like day in gothenburg...

I took the bus to my parents house... it was really relaxing...

Most of the snow was gone, it was like 6 degs C in the air...

As usual when visiting parents, the fridge is full of food...

I made a swedish version of moussaka...with alot of cheese...
My parents got a letter from US, "the svennungs"...so cute...
It was kind of windy in the garden...
Later I went to alingsås...and found an Asus computer in the computer store...sweet...
And had a "fika" in the city...
It is possible to get Euros on the ATMs...thats convenient....
The lake has a very high level now...the pier is totaly covered...
Erik M also paid a visit...
He used to play Jejeweled on his smartphone...I helped him to get the app on facebook...
We also went to buy a kebabpizza...
 it was big and nice...
With pizza salad...
He had white shoes...I wonder how long they will stay white...
When driving Erik home, I realised how convineint it is with the traffic lights in sweden, where they have sensors in the road making it green when a vehicle approaches...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0