Taipei hangout...on a saturday night...

I went to many places yesterday night...

Transporting by scooter...ina dense city...

I fear i might get lung cancer, sharing city with millions of otherscooter drivers...

The first destination was a burger bar near taipei 101...

I see that my friend Joel has been here selling swwedish stuff...

Both kopparbergs and Rekorderlig Cider...

They did not have any big burgers at this place...

I had a rekorderilig (it was as expensive as the burger)...

And a pineapple burger...

There was a sign on Taipei 101 say ing something about the lantern festival that is right now...

The next stop was El Cielo near S.Y.S memorial hall...

I found many nice all you can eat resturants near by there...

At El Cielo I met Robin who has a farewell party...

I met many swedes that I havnt met for a long itme there...

I use to hang out with Kristoffer...though...

I had a chocolate drink...it was ok...

We also got some snax if we bought drinks for more than 1000nt...

After this place a visit to Barhi was made again...

Its the Yilan beer bar in Beitou that also has pilsner...

Vincent the owner is a very nice guy...

They didnt have the pilsner yesterday, so I had a liter of wheat beer...

And if you "check in" on facebook at this place u get free french fries...

I also had a hawaii pizza, but it more looked like a pie...

I also passed by shilin night market where they had many lanterns...

And finally I dropped by Ximen, where I took an "all you can drink" offer for 500nt...but the drinks were not that good...

The bars here are very tight...and each of them plays their own music...on this pic  speakers are shown (one to the left and one to the right) playing different music...
I planned to "do the list"...but the drinks were not that good...so I skipped some drinks...
Later on I went to carrefour to buy some things to do milkshake...february 2013 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0