A day in the ice rink...

I went skate today...
 
 ...ice skating...the regulation said, i did not need helmet...but I needed these thin pair of gloves...I wonder the logic in that...
 
 Many people were on the ice...we had 2 hours to skate...
 
 A guy with "H Sedin" shirt...
 
 Cute kids playinghockey, must have lived in a cold country...I never heard tai ppl talk about hockey...
 
 After 30 mins, we had to leave the ice for 30 mins...to clean the ice...

"H. Sedin" had his friend there, who was wearing a "D- Sedin" shirt...omg, both twins were prepresented...

My skates has ski boot bindings...

My firned Jacquese borrowed my skates for a while...

This girl was skillful on the ice...

Doing alot of acrobatic things...

And these kids were also super cute...

The girl had an interesting cape...

After the skating we went ot "jollys" where we planned to participate in the beer drinking competition,, but it was kind of full...so we went to another place...

Called the brass monkey...

They had Kopparbergs cider...my friend is working with them seems like he is doing a nice job...
I had a white beer...super nice...
My friend had a kopparbergs...omg, what a small bottle...they filled the glass with ice to the top...
He had fish and chips...super nice...
I had their bggest burger...
But the plate was so small...it will be a mess on the table...
After a while they started to show rugby live...
Whales vs Ireland...
Many foreigners...
Making noise...
It was fun...
However I did not stay the whole game out...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0