Visit from US...

I had a visit from my friend from US today...
We bought some beer...and other malt drinks...
And i "semi studied"...
Weissbeer is pretty nice...
I also had an interesting talk with my spanish friend who works in ireland...
  • He gets extra paid since he works over christmas, but its a good pay, so he does it for free...
  • I work for a taiwanese company in germany, I wont get any vacation during christmas, and if i want, I need to take vacation days from 2014, since they even refuse me to work from home, or giving me once single day off. I heard that they complined that germans doesnt wanna work for them here...I wonder why...haha...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0