Some couch surf gathering in Frankfurts downtown

I was invited to a couch surf gathering today...
Omg, my friend was half an hour late when I was suppose to meet him up...I hate to wait...
I kept moving around...it was subzero...
This was the place for the gathering...
The bundes liga was on TV...
Different bar had different games...
Many foreigners...mostly europeans, but some from south america...
And Jonatan...
I had som ekristall weissbeer...
They added a piece of lemon inside...it was nice...
Many of these people ofteh come to the couch surf gatherings...
Juan was also there...he was the one who invited me...
Omg, I remember this steakhouse from september...those were they days...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0