Day after Christmas...

I started they day by doing some lemon confit..
It was instersting...
Containing alot of lemons and salt...
It will take some month before it is done...
We will see what happens...
It is pretty rainy here...aoubnt 5 degrees...
I also paid a quick visit to the super market...
They had Pripps blå, it was sold in 7-11 in tawian this summer...
And Crocodile, which I could find in carrefour...
The post office is found at the supermarket in sweden, that is confusing for many foreingers...
My mom wanted to use the quick check out at the store...
At dinnertime, I tried 2 beers...swedish and belgian...
And some wine...
Later I headed to Gothenburg...
Omg, my fold friend Daniel had a party...
Many people were there...
He is a partender...so he was mixing drinks the whole night...
My cousin erik was also there...
It was pretty crowded so people were dropping glasses etc on the floor alot...
Mingleing in the bedroom...
My frned Anders looks alittle like Justin Timberlake...
More mingeling...
Daniel also had some bikes...impressive...
And many costcards...
Erik lived in London, and comes home once in a while...but this day is the day where he meets most ppl...
Olof was alos there...he is super nice,,,
Viktor was also there.I havnt seen him for some years...
After a whle it was pizza time...
This guy was from australia, but lived in Berlin...
This guy had some weed...
I found the same spirit that I sell in Taiwan...cool...
And this drink was super nice...banana, kahlua and vanilla icecream...
These are normal homemade cigarettes...
Wops, another glass dropped on the ground...
We were recommended to wear shoes...
I also asked my friend, which was his best song...he said "Better in the Dark" with say lou Lou...it is pretty good...
More drinks were made...
Laste year they had a paper where people could draw comments...today they had a typewriter...
The girls were chilling on the couch...
And Anders joined them...
Olof were writing something...I also made a Limerick...
Later Erisk started to wrestle...
Not sure why, maybe he was bored...
The "drink table"...
We went to the 24 hour convenient store before we went home...
Mingleing with the police...they thought we were  polite for being party people...the have prejudice...
I had a french hotdog...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0