Back to sweden....

Im heading back to sweden...
Many ppl were carrying luggage on the train,1 out of 3 swedes might celebrate christams abroad...europeans are a travelling people...
It was werid....on my ticket it said max 12kg in luggae, but i got 20 kg limit when I was there...
Discriminating customs as usual...carrying a tie, and blazer its easy to walk right through...else they might stop you...
Camel sponsored a smoking room
Why doea KLM have bikes on their cups?
Nice sunset pver holland...
I will check where this is on google map later...there was no GPS on this plane...
Strange...I had D71 as gate on my boarding pass...
 
...but it said D81 on the screen...
Schiphol had christmas feeling...
This guy was nice...he helped me to get a socket...
Watching the christmas calendar while waiting...
And reading my "travelling book"...the guy who walked Argentina-England...its a nice book...
3 phones...for 3 countries...
Nice to be back...the place where things usually works...
Ok, im home...Time to investigate: Supply no1 - Check!
...Supply 2 - Check!...
...Supply 3 - Check!...
...and supply 4- Check!...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0