A visit to Aurora, a russian party...

Last night I visited a party with russian theme...
It was at a night club called "orange peel"...
My friends told me 22.30 first...
The club opened at 23...
I saw a cowboy on the streets...
AT 23 some friends showed up...we went to a near by convenient store...
And I had Apfelwein, thats as close to frankfurt it can get...
We went for a walk while waiting for some other people...an at the red light district which is as central as it gets in frankfurt...there was some police operation...6-7 vans were parked...
"Red light district"...such an interesting place...
I also tried to find cheap train tickets home...it was more expensive than airplane last time I checked, but I got the advice to go to denmark, only, and from there by another ticket up north...but I couldnt get any info today, it was strange...
We headed back to orange peel later on...
It was dark, but an intereting club...
I had some strange beer...
At entrance floor they had another club with Hamburg inspiration...
They played classic disco hits like, "be my lover", "losing my religion", its the finaly countdown", with a russian band...it was interesting...
This clubs name was Aurora...from a russian cruiser:
Same name as this "tequila sunrise" taste-a-like drink...
Omg, my friend often manage to strip when taking of his hood-shirt...
But the dance floow was full, of russian people...
We also got a ticket when we entered, later on we were told that it was a lottery for a T-shirt...
They also ahd a display with some german movies, for people who were bored at the party...
Just before the drawing, we gave them our tickets...
...but we didnt win...
At 4 the metro started to go, so my friends left...
Also time for my sorti...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0