A night Frankfurt south

I was suppose to meet some friends in Bockenheim...
Omg, a tibetian restaurant...thats cool...
We went to a local Rewe...where I found a brend of Jagertee that I never seen before...
I also found out that its says in the san miguel label that san miguel is from spain...
Looking on non-reliable sources on internet, I couldnt find that it was...
Also a spanish verstion, thats not availble in english says that the beer is from spain (atleast the head quarters)...
Later we went to some house party...
They had strange photos on the wall...
I med Hakon from norway...except from the drunk business man at on tap in taipei, I havnt met a norweigan outside scandinavia since vietnam in 2009...
He was doing an internship in the finance industriy...commerce bank i think...
They had "happy birthday" decoration at the window...
This is a korean guy and ukranian...they live here...but have to move before the end of the year...some company bought the whole buidling...
We also got some ginger bread...
More people...mostly foreigners...
This guy reminded me of oscar juarez from NCTU...but i think he didnt understand spanish...
They also had free wifi...I like that...
My friend alex from colombia has a mom from russian...so he is fluent in russian aswell...I pushed him to talk it...just for fun...
Juan spoke spanish with other ppl...
People were running around...back and forth...
In the basemet it was a dancefloor...mostly electrical music...
My norweigan friend was playing around...
A guy approached us asking for a lighter...after som talking we found out that all he needed wa a bottle opener...lucky him, that I had one...
A guy had a braid, alomot like the one I use to have...
When people were about to leave it was confusing, since people locked the doors...so everyone were looking for the people acctually living here...
Blur pic of me, a korean and a brittish guy...
Drunk scottish and brittish people fooling around...
Interesting pick of the cleaner...
Sour cream and onian chips...are soo good...especilaly this brand...
Look that the guy to the right...he is the most dutch looking guy i ever met...tall and reminding me of tiesto in the face...
Later on ppl started to get a little tired...my ukranian friend almost fell asleep in the chair...or atleast it looked like it...
Using flash on th edance floor...my dutch lookigin dutch friend...
Juan and alex mingeling around...
My norweigan friend is still in the move...
And one of the britts started to strip...not sure why...
"ja!" is a very cheap brand here in germany...luckily its also tasty...
This place reminded me of a dorm amny times...it even had "house rules"...
We ended trying to go to a kebab place, but no on was really hungry...maybe tomorrow I will get a german kebab...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0