Valborg in Taiwan...

My chalmers friends celebrated Valborg...I did not have the time to join their party...

But went to an Sushi all you can eat, with wine etc...

And steak...my friend enrique passed by to borrow my bike...I sneaked him some kind of dessert...

Here, they werv ice cream to you...so you only get small pieces...

BUt you can take many times...they also have some nice brownie...

And creme brulé...

And lychee wine...

That was good, but I only had one glass of it...
And alot of fruit...
Later on I saw a rat running around on the floor...I wonder if it also ate the same food as I just showed on my blog...
Its a pretty small place...compare to some other buffet places...
I later on wnet to see Iron man 3...
It was rainy heavily this night...
The movie was ok...
Some times to many "speciial effects"
And some scene after the text...cuseing the audience to wait 10 minutes of boring names...for about 1 minute of extra talk...omg...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0