Saturday party session in Hsinchu

I did not sleep much that night...but woke up with served breakfast...that was nice...

Eggs and onion...so healthy...

It was some religious activity at NCTU campus...many people singing etc...not sure why, but here people have the habbit of making noise...5-6 stands are playing their own music, 2-3 large groups are singing their songs all at the same time, thinking that only their songs are heard...it is always interesting...

Many clubs were also attending...

And people dancing on the stage...

I took a picture at the nightmarket...and my old teacher Jinsu showed up...it was nice to see her after this long time...she seemed to be happy...
Alot of night market food creating night market smell...

Another gourp of people singing...

And the stage performers playing music...nice...the sound of taiwanese market...

I went to the second food courts second floor later...

To have burger and some drink...they are often very slow at this drink stand...

But my friend Johnny is always the slowest...playing with the food...so cute...

I spent some time on downloading some apps, like chinese dictinary etc...

And I met Martin...I known him since I came to taiwan in 2008, he is a nice guy...

Pleco...im also looking for an app that recognises characters with the camera...i have to download that one too...

I passed by the chalmers office...they had funny message at their entrance...about that they are innocent people...not sure if they translated in the wrong way or just were ironic

It was fun...

I also met other people...carrying swedish bags...

And rose...who only slept 3 hours last night...preparing school stuff...she is christian and told me that christianity s not a religin...according to the bible...thats interesting...

I also passed by many clubs...here people are debating....

Bog club..here people are having blogs...

Wow...aboriginal club..they serve aboriginals...

I also checked my body fat percentage...but i think it was wrong...googling 24% body fat...pictures of bigger people than me shows up...Iremebmer some years ago I had 8% body fat...I have to reach that level again...

I paid a visit to the DJ club and met a funy engineer...he treated us free tea...

I also tried M&M´s peanutbutter flavour...nice. i alwas wanted to try this one...

My friends parents just came back fromeurope, so he had some dutch cheese...that was cool...

I also helped him to change his coins...again...about 150nt in 1nt coins...

With a heavy wallet...I found this new store near Qinghua nightmarket...

But I went to ricks burger my classmates were there...for some private party...they had their own beer there...it was interesting...

So irritating, they wanted me to pay upfront...it took about 10 mins to collect my 460nt for a burger and beer...

I remembered the size to be bigger...it was alot of cheese i like it alot...

Many friends were there...

Abier was the brand but they will remane it to 18 peaks beer or soomthing...

People also drank alot...whisky...

What is pablo texting...he suddenlt started to laugh...

It was fun...

Pablo liked to touch Jacques nipples...that is so pablo...

Lapard was there...our Ukrainan friend...

At least that is what we use to call him...

Time to open the brandy...

Cool guys...

Many GMBA students showed up...

Nice cake for Jacques...

And some singing...

They waiters at this burgerbars are so funny...

Dancing and joking around...

Nice cake...

Jacques ready to leave...

They have a chopper at the entrance of this bar...

We later on headed to beerworks, where Jesper had a birthday event...and most the people from the party before were about to join here...they had an Allyoucandraink offer this month...

A barrel full of local beer...

The swedes were playing drinking games...

I made my friends a rose of a tissue...it was fun...
My caribean friend Jean also had a birtday...three celebrations in 1 day...hectic days...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0