Camerons magic show

I joined a magic class today in Taipei downtown...

We met up at NY bagel...it was a lunch time on a sunday...I guess many people went out partying last night...

A guy at taipei main station had a bag with the swedish flag on it...

Cameron, he use to perform magic tricks professionally...

We used coins...I even showed some of my old tricks...

And then my friends got to try...some basic things when performing magic...

I had a tiramisu coffee...

Cameron also showed some tricks that included sugar...

We were at this dutch cafe...not far from the spanish restaurant near tpe main station...

Later on we went to Blé d´or to drink some favorite beer...and there I continued to practice some tricks...

Omg, so many tissues...

I had some bad beer experience on my beer safari in Taoyuan last night, so it was good to drink a good beer today...

They sell this beer at costco as well...

When I left I could see Shing gong tower, I will run up that one in some week...if i have time...

Omg, banqiao is developing, super many new houses is being built...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ánna

HEJ!
Tänkte bara frga hur tiramisukaffet smakade?
Kan du inte lägga upp någon bild på dig ibland?
KRAM!

2013-04-29 @ 21:22:37
URL: http://www.annamalvina.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0