Wednesdays adventure...

I planned to go for a 50-60km walk today...

I ended yesterday with a fiber meal...
Started wednesday by renewing my passport...the same machine as last time...just go there and do as it says...
Then i cycled to gothenburg...heavy rain after a while...I was wearing shorts...this pick is typical european...a parking place outside the city for carpooling...imagine this for scooters...the greenhouse effect will be postponed maybe decades...
And, hallelujah...traffic lights that reacts when a car comes...thus...less idling and less fumes...
I met my brothers new neighbours...nice people...
Even a guy from south of china...I practiced my chinese...
Then I went back home...nicer weather...maybe I will catch a cold tomorrow anyway...
I came to Nääs factories, when the sun set...
And I followed the new E20 road back to alingsås...
Omg, a scooter...
Even though Im on a diet...i start to have second thoughts...why dont go "all-in" and loose weight when i go back to asia...
I used some exotic fruit vinegar...in my salad...
And white wine from downunder...
 A lot of garlic...
And some fish liver oil...super good...
I also enjoyed this discrete american wine...from a normal glass...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0