Thursday-Friday

I visited somemore friends on thursday night...
STarting by buying kebab pizza at mossens pizzeria, my favorite in gothenburg...
I went for the "Maffios" pizza...also a favorite...
Omg, my old note...probably a couple of years old...they kept it...
Its always so big pizza at mossens, I like it alot...
And I added sauce separately...
I went to a friend, we saw "no strings attached"...
So funny, a separete bottle to keep whisky, my father use to do the same when I was young...
I ended up having long discussions about school system and stock marke until late night...at my brothers place...
On saturday I passed by chalmers, to cash out a diploma...
Before heading home to my parents place...
Its autumn in the air...its nice...tomorrow I plan to play floor ball with my friends here in Alingsås...but it might be cancelled due to to few participants...
Myneighbour has a automatic grass cutter...so funny...
I finished my apple juice project when I came home...it was successful, I will make some apple wine next time I think...
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: how to get money fast

Your method of telling all in this piece of writing is in fact pleasant, every one can effortlessly know it,
Thanks a lot.

2018-02-01 @ 13:59:58
URL: http://makemoneyonlineblogs.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0