Spending days in Gothenburg...

I cycled back to gothenburg again last night...
Equal sweden...not only guys posing on the street signs...
They had 3 couch surfers at my brothers corridor...I might join them in the couch later, if his appartment is full...
Later I tried to log on to internet at chalmers library, but since I dont have been a student for a while, they told me that I could not...
I continued to NCTU europes office, where they has some anniversary...
And a long queue...
Many people, especially international students...
Oskar was there...he will move to shanghai soon, doing his master thesis...
Free food...
Or rather swedish chinese food, my favourite...
Jörgen Sjöberg held a speech...
They served pearl tea...
Many students joined up later...
After the NCTU office visit, I went to the EE student department...but the lady i was looking for moved last year...
I found it later...they had donald duck on the wall...its the EE symbol at chalmers...
The industrial engineering department offered candies...
i continued to to gothenburg business school...no AC are visible...on the facade...
At the business school they offered freebies as usual...
I went back to the appartment, after my business at the business school...and listened to some live music...after my friend tuned the guitar...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0