Postbox stake out

I found out that swedish driver lisence wont replace passport in every european country...(not even in EU)...

It was posted on a billboard at the local police station...
Later on I tried to find a post box nearby my house...but it was hard...
I finally found one in the city...
There after I did some garden work...
And did a gratain...
It was nice...
However, I wasnt sure about the correct amount of stamps...and payed to less...
The autumn is really on its way...while waiting...
Finally the post car came...I could not find my cards...but the postman said it was ok...

I planned to go to gothenburg before the sun set...but realised that I wont make it...
It was about 15 degrees, the autumn was really in the air...I like it alot!
I even found some chanterelle...
I wonder how long the bridge will be there (they use to take parts of it down before the dinner)...
The pier is always there though...
Gothenburg is far in the horizon...when its dark I can still see "brudaremossens" TV antenna...which is visible even west of denmark...
I missed the final sunset...
It might even be frost this weekend...
Most apples are winter apples...so it is still to early to eat them...
I might make more juice from them next week...
Before I took of to gothenburg I made some porridge...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0