Mondays adventure...

Its windy today...
Living near a lake (16th or 18th largest in sweden)...makes it more significant...
Now my bike is like new again...
I have a bunch of old bikes, that I use to rip parts from, when I need...
After a quick visit in gothenburg I went to buy some food...and used my old shoes that I made in Taiwan some years ago (Burberry)...
I like the swedish bread section in the supermarket...so many different kind of bread...
And the chocolate...dark with 70-90 percent for cocoa...in this case from Peru, Ecuador or Dominican Republic...
I also went recycling some things later...recycle bins are often near the supermarket...
There after I went home...its a little tricky driving a car with 6 gears...
Tomorrow I will return to gothenburg...its gonna be fun...
Song of the day: Takida - You Learn

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0