Fixing stamps...

I went around campus for some 30 mins to collect stamps...
AT the housing division, I was rejected...I need my stamp from another division...the janitor division...
At this place...they didnt even check my records...just give me a stamp...
At the 8th floor, it was very peaceful today...not sure why...everyone sat silently and worked...
I was treated differently from my classmate at the library...I didnt need thesame papers that they needed...not sure why...
I had to clean the lab...as well...try to sort out what was my stuff and my classmates...
Later on I went with my ol roommate to eat...
We went to the burgerbar where I did an internview a year ago...
I also found that they are collecting old bikes at campus...maybe selling them to chinese speaking students...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0