Chalmers Asia alumni party...

My brother ha a lot of perfume...

I got to try some of them...it felt like liquors, they are also sold as this samples...
I also got some local beer "Dugges" and some Paulaner (from germany)...
There were many people at the student union building...
I met up some old Chalmers Asia students, who were going to the sauna...
Then I eventually met more people who ere heading to the same sauna...
I didnt plan to sauna myself...but changed my mind, since there were so many people there...
Then we headed to the crayfish party...
People were happy to see each other...
These people were in taiwan with me...
We were suppose to make our own hats...
I got the honor to design some firends hats as well...
People sang and ate the nice food...
I opened my german beer first...
It was really nice crayfishs..
And some announced that each year should tell a funny story that they had from taiwan...
And in between the songs, people presented their story...
As time passed by...people got more drunk...

And were telling old internal jokes...
We also switched places after a while...
And sang more songs...
These two guys were making alot of noise...
After some time, I opened my local beer...it was better than expected
The dinner faded out at the table secion and moved to the bar...
Then some announced that dessert was served, and people went back to the table...
Vlad honored me by his presence...it was fun...we talked about mountain climbing...
And the story telling continued...
More mingeling...meanwhile the background music got louder...
So it was hard to sit still...
And up we went...
I went all in on the cakes...super nice...
I also helped to finish the shrimps...
Played some music...
Everyone got a Taiwan-Sweden pin...it was nice...
I also helped with the salad...
There were alot of cans to be recycled then the party was over...
I showed my cleaning skills that I learned in the swedish military...at the sauna...
Some more left overs...that I eventually ate up...
We mingled until super late...some people told us they were heading downtown for a party...I tried to contact them later...but they never answered...
However, on the street on my way back to Heden, I accitentally met my flat mate...he was locked out, and tiried to find his key at the chalmers student union building...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0