A night in ximen...

I had a class reuniion yesterday...
We came on time...but many classmates were late...so we were not sure that we came to the right place...(a little bit like my NCTU GMBA information management courses...when even the teacher and TA (read host) were 30-60 minutes late each week...
We separated the tables...foreingers and taiwanese ppl...
We are more and faster I think at our table...
We went all in the prawns...
And it was all you can drink...2 kind of beers...
The other table...didnt enjoy beer that much...
MOst of my classmates lives in taipei nowadays...
We didntunderstand the menu...but I ordered randomly and often got nice dishes...
The marshmallows were good...
We mingleded around at Ximen afterwards...
And went to have some drinks at the Ximen red building...
I had a "dream", red wine and strawberry syrup...
They also offered vodka from Finland...
Most ppl took Gin and tonic...it was alof of gin in it...
One classmate accidentally smashed the table a little bit to loud, and alot of people were looking at us...
I finally got to know my classmates familys name...my classmates often try to hide their families from me (their ages and names)...but now i know more...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0