Gothenburg visit...(tuesday)...

i
I finished my cow painting at home...covering an older version...
After a seminar I took the tarin to Gothenburg in a more and more cold autmn sweden, the moose hunting season started yesterday...my father is hunting currently in Småland...
I went to meet up Saamet after arriving...
I has some books that I had to return to the library at Gothenburg university as well...
Saamet had some chinese charaters on a paper in his flat...
We went to a pizzeria...
I ate pizza salad...
...and ordered a kebab pizza...
Saamet...super cool...working on a case this week...(as almost every week...)...
I was wearing a suit today...it was nice...
After fixing some things at my brother I went to my uncle...
And saw his chiwawa...
I asked me to reinstall his old printer...which casued him trouble...
I got some pretzels...bought from Växjö...super good ones...
And installed open office...
He has a rowing machine near his TV...incase he want to  exersice...
My cousins were chilling out...
I go my fathers bus card...so convenient...
Cosy lightning...
And heaters in the train...for a cold country...
And sockets...which is nice...so that laptops and cellphones can be charged...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0