Gothenburg visit...(monday)...

I did a short visit in gothenburg last night...
Omg, a plant in the stair way...so cosy...
Spent time at Therese place...with some beer...
She has nice paitinings...I got inspiration to paint more myself...
We were watching youtube clips, with her on...I had to show some that I participated in as well...
She has some hardcore tattoos...
And a lamp which bulb from the 70´s or something...
Second beer...was  with ale character...it was good, especially since I used a beer glass...so professional
She told me that many coulpes use to have different softness on their kingbed...(one hard side and one soft side)...didnt know...
Its often different mattress on the bed part...
Third beer...from the north of sweden...
This is Therese...she has her snus to her left...a swedish tobacco...which they also are selling in taiwan since some year ago...
Its a nice chill out place...
Later on I went to Eberth...he just bought a new light for his bike (or something...)...super strong...
He also bought an issue of Faktum...a magazine that homeless people are selling...but he never reads them....
He also had a Bourgogne...sweet...I expected some russian stuff...since he was there some weeks ago...
I had to tell him everything I knew about wine...(it went pretty quick)...
Russian stuff?
His parents will come tomorrow, so he preapared many things...for them...
He will go to africa during christmas, else we would probably go for a bike trip in winter...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0