Hsinchu halloween party...

I attended a halloween party last night in Hsinchu...
Johnny is preparing some things at the computer...
Then we took at cab with some DJ club members...later on...from school...
Alot of decoration...I specificly asked not to come to early...we arrived around 12 or 1...
Some body peices...
Many people, but not super many students...
This was my outfit initially, before I took the mask of...
It was alot of Hiphop as usual...
Some DJ club members were making out...
Johnny was enjoying the stage...
More decoration...
A maffia car was outside, making alot of noise...
Some times the MC spoke in chinese...but there were no competitions as it use to be, in the good old days...
And as usual som taiwanese girls flirting around with horny foreingers...
Sergio was dressed as me...he is really funny on the dance floo...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0