A day at NCTU campus (a normal birthday...)

I had some things to do at NCTU guangfu campus today...

I started by eating lunch at the new food court 2...
Not totally finished yet...
Omg...the Dodo cafe that was so popular was very big not...unforunately, therewas still only one cashier...the only difference i could see was that each person working there, had more space...so they had to walk further between each other...thw queue was super long...I wonder why they didnt increase their serving speed...
I had a pizza instead at a new place...(a little my idea, since I use to bake alot of pizza at campus)...
This is the pizzeria...
They had no english menu...to bad for an "international minded university"...
I bought a set...it was good...
I met Kuoping "hooters" there...he was happy as usual...
I also passed by the chinese language center...to fix some things...and saw my text that i worte some 3-4 years ago...still remained...
I met 2 students at the GMBA lab...
OMG...some classmates on a brochure for exchange programs...
I wanted to pick up my old bike...but it was gone, and the janitors didnt know where they put it...I used johnny as a translator...
Chatrpol was waiting while we were negotiating...
This nice guy finally offered me a new bike instead...since no info was in english, and i have been gone 1 month, andy they just took my bike away...(its not my GIANT bike that was taken)...
I later on went back to taipei...OMG all the maffia blocks on guang fu road are gone...just what Prof. Trappey wished for, since the binglang etc doesnt make a good environment for students to walk around in...
I took my racing bike to a local GIANT store in taipei...
They adjusted my back wheel...and notisced that I need to change my chain...and thatmy bike is very dirty...I will wash it later...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0