My screen broke

My screen on my computer broke...

Its was an accidental misshot of a bottle...

I went to the royal club for Asus...I have been here many times before since my asus computer often causes me trouble...

Its a pity that they dont speak english so well, i hope they wont format my hard disc...I didnt bring a USB...

Meanwhile, I have to hang in my old neighbourhoods for a while now on...its nostalgic...

I had to fill in a from, to change my password etc...its always complicated that they have different systems here at nctu for the students to login in...


But they have changed their previous policy to a new a new super stupid "login function", it disconnects you every 5 minutes from internet, so email and blog updates needs to be rewritten a couple of times...this update took me 40 minutes and 5-6 attempts...
"The engineer who designed the program, made it disconnect every 5 minute" they told me here, when I asked if it was anything wrong with my computer...they really dont have any sense of "customer knowledge" at this place...in average people stay at least 20 minutes...




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0