Birthday party at Feast

I went to a all you can eat restaurant yesterday, since my friend had her birthday...
It was a big buffet, but maybe (compare to taipeis alternative) the price was in the upper level, for beeing taiwan...
It was in Sheraton hotel...so everything felt very up class, I felt like i was in a restaurant in sweden...
It was easy to "break even" at this place, since compare the price of the amount of things I ate like steaks, suchi, desserts and drinks...(not alcohol thought), I saved alot of money...
They also had shark...
And culinary delights...of all kinds...especially desserts...
They didnt have this...but I ordered it anyway...and got it...a pizza...
People from all over the world came to the dinner...and most of us joined up to the mountains afterwards...becasue they wanted to go to some hotspring...
We had to drive around for a while, before we found a place that was open 24/7...
I told the party crew that I didnt intend to swim, just drive and prepare for my chinese quiz that I had the day after..they said they were ok with that.
I left at 3-4 am...to bad it was dark, I really wanted to see the mountains in daylight...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0