I got Roxette tickets...

I just bought roxette tickets...
Apparently u can onloy buy them online, or at this store in Hsinchu...
I also went to a local factory that makes peanut butter etc...
They have alot of different things...I wanted the burned sesame paste...I also found white sesame paste...and thought it will taste like some sesame paste my sister gave me on my birthday some years ago from turkey...but they told me, that one was only made for cooking...not sure i can trust them...I will probably go back and buy it some time...
They also had taiwanese candies that you could pick yourself...like swedish "lösgodis"...
I saw some adds for their most famous product, the peanut butter..."Hua sheng jiang"...
I finised my downtown visit by trycing some mexican snax...it was good...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0