Strange email...

I got a strange email from some administration at NCTU that handles scholarships...
They say that Silver scholarship holders needs to work some days every semester, to earn their money, and Golden scholarship holders (who gets twice as much money every month) needs to work even more to earn their money, every month. Nothing has been reported this semester...

I went to talk to the GMBA secretary yesterday, who use to ask me for favors at the GMBA, since Im often in the lab, but when I ask if she ever reports anything from my work to the administration I get he answer "I dont know", I ask how much the other classmates work and she says "nothing"...
I wonder, how is the working process in this GMBA program? other programs really force their scholarship holders to earn their money, in particular the golden scholarship holders... It feels very inconsistent, very lame, I wonder how long it this GMBA program will survive, with this "I dont know" working method...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0