Graduation party 1

Yesterday I went to a graduation party...
My old friend Kai was there...it was cool...
MAny Linköping swedes...but no Chalemrs swedes were there...
And Mt friends Jose, who I havnt seen for a while...he lives in taipei for the moment...
Even kris was there...he seem to be in the flow recently...
It was a buffet at the restaurant but still everyone get some special dish as well that we preordered...but it was kind of slow...
Brian perfomred magic...he is really skilled
He also did magic with the audience...it was very entertaining...
Afterwards we were duscussing whether going to Spirit or Plur...
We ended up going to Plur...
They had beach team...snad of the dance floor...so many people took their shoes off...(I have henna tattoo on my feet)
Some people performed some breakdance-ish dance moves on the stage...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0