Eating with the swedes

I ate with the swedes yesterday...
We went to the beer house where we always go with Fredrik, here in Hsinchu...I suggested an all you can drink and eat place, maybewe take that next time...
They had a special kind of Taiwane beer, very good...
I ordered as many sweet and sours dishes as I could find, as usual...
I didnt know, even if I have been here so many times, that its a free fruit buffet included...
The waitress were very agressive in tryting to make me buy expensive beers as usuall, but I insited to stay with the Taiwan beer...
We later on went to north gate of the NCTU campus and bought cider and beer...
And found that Fredrik And Kristoffer has imiliar bikes, fredrik will send his home soon, since he is moving to sweden...
We continued to the DJ club,but the AC didnt work (there are always some things that never works in this room) :S
DJ Saamet tried the equipment...
Then we stayed for some hours...it was nice and sweaty...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0