Dinner with Jinsu

My professor Jinsu, asked me out for a dinner. She felt that she wanted to appreciate me...super sweet...
My classmate cory joined aswell...
I asked to go for a Korean restaurant...as usual, a naitive often thinks the food tasted better at home...I remember my mexican friend saying the same...(except many swedes, who are totally fine with ikea, wherever they go...)
They had kimchi...so nice...
And alot of meet...
The owner is korean...I did not meet him...its a pity...
I remember that she mentioned her kids, that they argue about which song to play in the car...(been there, done that)...we listened to some korean kids song on the way back to Hsinchu...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0