A night in Taipei, with the Swedish chamber of commerce...

We were supose to go to taipei, for a After work with the swedish chamber of commerce...
We were a little late, plus waiting for others...so we fixed phone cards for of the swedes...
Then we were stuck in traffic for some hour...
Fixing MRT cards (just charging the student card)...
This is the place...Alleycat´s in Tienmu, Taipei..
5 people were there before us...and we were almost 12, so it was a big add...of people...
I had some seafood pizza...it was good...
And their own Amber ale...i think...
This is Henrik, he is swedish and the first person in history, who got a Permanent ARC in Taiwai...he was even interview in news paper, due to this...
We went for a quick beer in Ximen...
Before some went home...and these guys went to club, one of them borrowed my spare pants, to be able to enter the club...
I found, that the latest bus leaving today was 01.30...later than last time...
In the bus, the AC is always on, and you cannot shut the flow off...so I used tape to hinder it...

Kommentarer
Postat av: легкосплавные диски

Great blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
I'm planning to start my own site soon but I'm a little
lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free
platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so
many choices out there that I'm totally confused ..
Any tips? Appreciate it!

Postat av: phone unlock codes

Very well written & done my friend!
I've only just begun writing a blog very recently and realised that many articles merely rework old ideas butt add very little
of worth. It's fantastic to see an enlightening write-up of some genuine value to
your readers.
It is on the list of creteria I need to emulate as a new blogger.Reader engagement and content quality are king.

Many awesome thoughts; you've certainly made iit onn my list of people to follow!


Carry on the excellent work!
Cheers,
Kaiser


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0