At Shanghai airport...

I have been here before... It is interesting, i still dislike chinese customs...they often seem to wana create trouble for people...

Its expensive at the taxfree store, and every store are selling the same items...whats the point of variety then?
Just like when working with road reconstructions...8 workers, 1 or 2 are acctually doing something...
I bought a chocolate for 42 Yuan...it was what I had left in my camera case...
Thus.I succeeded in getting rid of all my renminbi anyway...
Burger King "hambao wang" has my chinese name "han" in it...however it is simplified chinese...
Here is another font...
THey had a smoking room at the airport...but ofcourse the smokers wanted some fresh air in ther cell, meaning that it was smoke in the whole area of that terminal...stupid logic...
At the horizon of the airport one could see the ocean and alot of ships heading towards the bigest harbour in asia...
Some guy was noisy at the check-in, and some asian policmen were nearby...kind of entertaining...
Henry my classmated is a really nice guy, he helped me with alot of things today.
I took the MRT to the airport, it was convienient, just 7 yuan, i payed 100 yuan for taxi when I came...stupid airport staff that wont give you sufficient information about transportation options... But its ok...my winter vacation trip is comming to an end...
Looking a last time up to the skytower...before im leaving the city...
Shanghai is a little like Beijing...very chinese atmosphere in the city...with small stores and bikes mixed with cars...
We lived in a hotel in the very center of the city...the breakfast was nice...
It was nite to stay at a hotel as a change...not a 12 bed dorm...
Nice view from the hotel...in the morning

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0