At Alice Springs

The main railroad between darwin and alice springs is closed due to reparation...so i took the bus south and arrived to Alice Spring this morning...it is hot here...
After finding a hostel I booked a tour to Ayers rock tomorrow...
And after that I will head to the south coast Adelaine and Melbourne...
Trucks here are very long, ome time 3-4 wagons...
The landscape was tropical near Darwin but now it is desert...
It is hard to find internet some times...
I have a concern, since my program invited me to go to shanghai in end of february...however it is not that easy to go to china, due to visa regulations...and i dont know if they will cover any expense (it is many times very inconsistent)...and they wont reply my email...
so we will c what happends, i will try to go to new zeeland after australia...if i get a visa i might go to china...to bad it is so hard to enter...

A mall in Alice springs...on the "main road"...
I tried a new beer..."cold filtered" they had alot of this one here...
Trackback
RSS 2.0