Lucia event with CITO

I went to Hsinchu yesterday evening...

OMG some chrsitans praying on the street...it looked strange...maybe they are members of some organisation...

I met up my swedish friend Kristoffer, for a snack before the event...

It was a classical Lucia event...

Many people...including Kai...I tried to make so much contact, and now he suddenly lives in Hsinchu...

They had ginger bread...

Many taiwanese ppl here spoke some swedish...

Many foreingers were also here...

Glögg...and Christmas music in the background...alot of christmas feeling...

IKEA saves many lifes...around the world...

OMG, my Älvsborgs badge...
 
 The party people of CITO 2012 (Autumn)...
 
 I brought some Whiskey...
 
 Wow, adventsljustake...
 
 And dance around the chrsitmas tree...
 
 Many songs...and dances...
 
 And the "safe"...so cute...
 
 And some after party before heading downtown...
 
 We passed by the swedes appartment first...
 
 Wow. Costco beer...mostly Ales...
 
 Its always tricky to match people in the cabs...they always argue about whether there are 4 or 5 passengers allowed...
 
 I headed to the DJ club...
 
 Then to Simon pub. its a pub where we accidentally went to last summer, its popoular since its often empty...

Many students were here...

I headed to McDonalds again..to sympathy eat with my friends...

Spichy powder thats shaken in a bag...with the fries...

And back to the bar...meeting Abbey..super cute girl...

But we mostly stayed at the biljard table...

Some were so professional...

And my ukrainan friend brought some "magic Coke"...

We had a tournament, I usually suck in biljard...(today aswell) but made som lucky shots sometimes...

Free candies...

Misspelling...
And a world map, where unimportant places like "Arendal" was listen (a super small place outside Gothenburg...
More biljard...
We signed a 20SEK note...(me and my 3 swedish friends who were there)...
Since they had a bill selection...
Then we enjoyed some dart...
Abbey was happy (so many customers, from NCTU)...
My name on the bill...
There was also a place for private biljard cue...
Final game...some ppl went to clubing, some went home...2012 continues...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Viktor

OMG, in my old apartment!!

2012-12-15 @ 13:14:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0