Friday hangout...

It was really a nice day this friday...
I met some friends for lunch...at NCTU...
 Even the street dogs enjoyed the summer temperature (swedish perspective)...
 Young schoolboy in school uniform...(pyjamas)...
Kai and Johnny...
Some flag that they never removed from some exhibition...most ppl here dont understand the concept of this flag...
I went to check what happend to the bike some guy promised me at the park department of NCTU...
They tried to put me in the Taiwanese circle...but Im kind of used to that now...so I didnt leave until I got an answer...we met 2 other guys there...and finally we got the nubmer to the guy incharge...I will get my bike (or atleast some info about it) on monday...
I also met Sina and Mukesh...talking about future parties...

We went to the DJ club for playing music...when I called Kai who already was on his way to Taipei...I rushed to thebus station to go back with him...

Later we went to luxy, a special event today with tai students...all you can drink before 21.30 (starting 18.30)...

I met some friends there...it was totally chaotic, no structure and ppl dont know how to queue...

These guys sneaked ahead...

And so did she...

And this guy (with my help)...

Some latino had our ticket...we waited for somehour (just 10 minutes according to them) :S ...

When it was not to much time left...and probaly seveal 1000 ppl inside we decided to cancel the luxy visit...

W-bar is in the horizon...
We went to Ximen Honglou instead (read theater or something)...a nice place...
And to Cosbys burger...
I had a double beer and double burger...
Then we went to Bear bar...for a Coconut milktea (yeguo naicha)...
They had a live singer...
So big...with green tea flavour...
My friend has a tequila sunrise with to little alcohol, i asked the bartender for more...
Then we went to cafe Dalida...
A new waiter...(or old according to him)...
I had a moroccan tea...with milk...
Many people here tonight...
And some old guys posing at some speedo underwear commercial...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0