Christmas day...

The day afte christams...
We have many fires in the house in these days...however im walking around in shorts inside...

A swedish pennant...looks like a ukranian falg...

Omg, almost back to 100kg, i should exersice more...
 
 I went to Östad, hanging out with my friends...
 
 It was fun...
 
 And more people showed up...talking about interesting things, many people are here in Alingsås temporary....
 
 I brought the dar aladdin, they also had one...nice with chocolate...
 
 Tomorrow morning there will be a hunt...maybe I will participate...
 
 We went for a walk as well, while it is light...
 
 And resting the dogs...
 
 Then back to the house talking to my cousin, who I havnt met for some years...
 
 Inspecting the fridge...
 
 Watching some swedish movie...
 
 
 MY cousin was fixing some broken clothes...

Omg, the slippery spot in my other cousins room...

Watch out...

So slippery, its always been a mystery in our lifes...why its so slippery there...

Ong. many obama supporters here...

And some nice painting about Bornö, where we have a summer house...

We also tried to see a Giant's kettle...but it was hard to find with all the snow...

Yuriy brought his Mark III...a littl bit better than my camera...

Back home, with more fire...

And some chrsitams food again...

I also made a pizza...
 
 Then I went to Gothenbur...meeting Therese...
 
 She had a new coffee machine...
 
 With different flavours...
 
 And the Mark III ready to use...
 
 I got a christmas drink...
Its always so warm at Therese place...so nice in these cold days... 
 
 And I also got some glögg...
 
 And then we watched some TV:..
 
 Yuriy enjoyed this...
 
 Later we continued to Anders, my old chalmers andIcecream Parlour friend...I was invited by my cousin...
 
 I was driving so Julmust was my best friend for the evening...

Ona nice cocktail glass...

Many people were there...

Wow, this guy has muscles...

They had a nice view towards Partilla and Sävedalen...

Erik will return to London tomorrow...

But is enjoying himself here, during the short stay...

Spilling some drinks over himself...

I also met a girl with some intersting tattoos...(12 of them, and she will get a new one in 2 days)...

It was also very warm there...so we were at the balcony alot...

Erik is so nice...but speaks with heavy brittish accent...

More mngeling...

I had a piza salad aswell...

And some ppl here works as bartenders...so they were very good with the drinks...
And some were good with the cigarettes...
Later the guys started to wrestle...as usual...
Poor the guy down under...
We also played many interesting songs...
 Acid jazz etc...
People with smart phones could change songs with them, it was conveinent...
I heard this one before...
 People dropped of, one by one...
 We alsohad a guest book, with some theme...
I made a classical Donald Duck, and Yuriy adjusted it...
We came back home at 5am, and slept until lunch the day after, preparing new adventures...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0