At Beijing airport....

It is a jungle here...in Taiwan...

Nice but rainy...

Alot of traffic as usual...

It is always chaotic at asian airports...many people dont understand the concept of security...they bring many bags and strange things...try to pass through the customs...
 
 no cellphones at interntional room...that was new...
 
 Wow, cusomter suggestions...that is a rare sight...
 
 Also funny when a guy 40 seconds before take of...stands up to get his luggage...maybe ht thought the the fasten seatbelt sign was a recommendation or a decoration...

Same when we land, people see warning signs as recommentations...

I ordered beer and wine as usual...

And met Yen...a guy from Kaohsiung who will study in Pennsylvania for 2 years...he was a NTHU student, and his sister studies at NCTU...
 
 He had a nice pad...that he recommended...
 
 Beijing...-3 degs...not that much snow though...
 
 But some frost...

Well at the airport I met "obama" or olli, a guy from Nigeria who studies at a university in northern china...he seemed to be smart...mostly asians were in his class...(all of the foreigners)...I gave him some tips of nice house songs and a pen....my friend/trip ratio is getting higher...
I also spent some time trying to create a VPN to nctu...he gave me a site "that I never found...but succeeded in entering NCTUs vpn...after a while...
it is a nice christmas feeling here...they are playing christmas songs. mixed with songs from the sound of music... 

Leaving beijing...my display was broken...so boring...if i cant watch movies...

But the girl beside me was super nice...and we switched seat...she was studying mechanics anyway...no need for TV watching...

She studied chinese in China...

I had alot of beer and wine on this flight as well...

16.00 in sweden and dark...(and for the tai ppl whioreads this, its only dark this early in sweden during winter time, in summer the sun sets super late, so its not a dark country in general)...
The east coast of sweden...
And the take off lane...show on a display...
I had to get a new boarding pass for my domestic flight...
Nice, fika for 180NT...welcome to sweden...
I also met Lasse Berghagen, a swedish celeb at the airport...
The newspapaer said what I always thought...china is hisotry, indonesia and vietnam is the new country to invest in...
Gothenburg by night...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0