An evening in Tamsui

I paid a visit at my friends company today...

It is a little bit far from the city...

They have vouchers from their job, for free meals...

A big company...it seems to be nice...

We gathered for a meal before exploring tamsui...

Among the options I picked typical taiwanese school food...(a buffet of semi cold food)...

I havnt been in tamsui (hanging out) for a long time...

Kids use to dance at this area last time I was here...

We went to a bar that had super many kinds of beer...

These ones are just for decoration...
And these ones are for sale (most of them I found at Carrefour or RT-mart)...
We sat at the river side...watching the river...it was nice...
I had a weissbeer...its soft and easy to drink...
We went more to Tamsui downtown, where I found there pakistanian kebab place...super cool, I will go back here some time and order things...
We headed to this New Zealand bar...
With great view over the river as well...
We had a bunch of beers...(Belgian)
I also tried their cheese burger etc...
They played music from a live music CD...it gave the place a super nice atmosphere...
I remember in the summer on these streets...they use to be crowded...
We had a nice deal of the beer...how ever, I think he charged me for more than I ate... :S
They guy who had the place use to live at many place in New Zealand...its a nice place...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0