After work with the Swedish trade council

I joined an After work with the swedish trade council today...at Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant, near Nanjing east road...
Some ppl had burger, so I also had to try this (I went for the Hawaii pizza last time I was here), and i tried most of their beers (local)...and their lighter beer...

I met many intersting people as usual...one guy was doing exactly was my friend is planning to do...import things from europe...I promoted Recorderlig cider and Three hearts beer at 7-11 many times...he is the guy who got them on the shelves...
This was a dark beer...
And this was more red...like the one I tried on the beer brewing class (when hops are added later in the boiling process)...
As usual I stayed until last man...and met many new swedes...who lived here for 5-2 years...it was interesting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0