Tirolean Taiwan beer at Costco...

I went to costco last  week...
They now seel the beer that they sell in the german restaurant in Taipei...its produced in Taipei as well...
Later on I went for a trip...
Visiting an old street...at Dà xī lǎo jiē
And a big dam, outside taipei...
It was a little scary to walk there in the dark...
Since I assume it was super big and deep...maybe a place for the taiwanese maffia to hide bodies...
Taiwan has alot of maffia...everywhere...
And a turbine was also installed...at the water reservoir..
Nice view...
It was also populair to cycle here...
I made a new best friend with Mingyou...he just approached me and wanted to talk...maybe there are not that many foreigners out here...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0